Paper In Bloom

Paper In bloom

Since a I was a little girl I’ve always loved to create.  Give me crayons, glue, scissors and paper, that would keep me busy for hours.  With time, I realized  I could make a difference in people lives by the expression of emotion,s matched with an unique detail and that is how my journey begin.  I have so much fun creating things like cards and stationary sets, and some other things… I would love to share my creativity with you. That’s why I created Paper in Bloom… This is my “baby”, my small business, my Dream.

Leave a Reply

