Music & Thoughts

I can’t recall if I had said this before but, I have a lot of musicians as friends and of course my hubby. As you can see music plays a really important part in my life. So, there is no reason to be surprise when I say I feel inspired by music.

Music plays an important role in life; some use it to express themselves, another to protest, etc… As a vintage / retro style lover, I have some vinyl records. They look amazing as décor and in households (like trays, etc.) I was inspired in music and vinyl records in the latest creation, a vinyl record notebook. This cutie not only give you a flash back in history, but also help you have a stylish “place” to write all the crazy ideas we all have on daily bases.

This is perfect for those creative persons that always have thoughts, sketches, designs or lyrics having fun in their mind. So now you have the perfect “it” to combine creative ideas, music and thoughts.

Leave a Reply

