The Work is Worth

As I mentioned in “We Can Do It”:  I won’t spend another part of my coin letting opportunities pass by, not considering options, not learning… I’m not where I want to be, but where I am, I’m living it; and I’m making decisions to get that goal, and to keep working for the new goals that will come.”

 Well, my efforts are paying back… Recently I was called for a local newspaper and interview as part of Mujer Maravilla segment.  I have to say, this was one of the most AMAZING experiences in my life.  I feel really lucky and blessed to have the honor of letting my message go through tv and local press… (you can find the video here)

I have to say, I never thought so many people support me and the message.  I have to say THANK YOU.  I’m sure this is the beginning of a new journey, and I’m glad to be able to share it with you.

Take a look of the video (is in Spanish) and go to the Facebook Page, so you can see more pictures.

Don’t forget…#justbloom

 

 

Leave a Reply

